Back on the stoop

I should probably stop taking my morning coffee out to the front stoop. It’s getting shitty out there. Not only do the neighborhood birds seem to wait for me to appear so they can go on a bombing run, but when I went outside this morning, I almost stepped in what appeared to be cat doo-doo.

I know – my front stoop would SEEM to be the last place for a cat to do its business. Aren’t they more discrete than that?

Anyway, my daughter and I have been back home for several days from a road trip through our home state of West Virginia. I wrote about our travels for West Virginia Living magazine. Here are the links to my posts:

screenshot-26.png

Screenshot (22)

Screenshot (24)

Screenshot (25)

 

 

Leave a Reply

