Question of the day

Trying to psych myself into doing a little house painting today.

The breezeway leading into our garage is screaming for a makeover. A fresh interior paint job would be a good start.

The problem is this – breaking out a brush and a roller requires a level of commitment that would most certainly cut into today’s naptime.

Then again, making the effort would please my wife. It might even restore her faith in my ability to be useful around the house.

I think I just answered my question.

At least I’ll sleep well tonight.

 

Question of the day

Leave a Reply

