Junk Food

So one of the neighbor kids was at the house today playing with my daughter, Kendall, the future super model and fashion queen.

I don’t remember how I got started on this but I began extolling the virtues of fruits and vegetables over junk food.

I was explaining how eating good food makes you grow up tall, strong and straight while junk food just makes you grow in places you’d rather not have expand.

I began illustrating the point by holding my arms out in front of me in a wide circle and saying, “junk food makes you look like …. “

“You,” the neighbor kid said.

Matching helmet or not, I think I need to get out on the bike more.

Junk Food

Leave a Reply

